Offical broadcasters EHC 2021

The EHF is delighted to announce the list of Broadcasters that will be showing the EuroHockey Championships (supported by Rabobank), 4th – 13th June 2021, Amsterdam.

EHF Director-General, Angus Kirkland said  “We are really pleased with the fantastic line-up of broadcasters that we have secured in a wide range of territories. Our reach has increased since the Championships in Antwerp in 2019, which shows that this event is very much in the planning of TV companies around Europe.

With our partners the KNHB, Media Pro, and production company Southfields, we know that we will deliver a really excellent Championships for the fans, especially those who cannot make the trip to the Wagener Stadium!”

List of Broadcasters and platforms


  • All games will be live-streamed (GEO blocking in Belgium, Ireland, England, Scotland, and Wales) with VOD and Highlights after each game
  • Event Pass €14.99
  • 24hr Pass €3.99


NOS Netherlands

  • All Dutch matches on NPO 1, 2 or 3, and the nos app



  • All Matches on Eleven Sports 3
  • All Belgian matches on Sporza and
  • Selected matches dependent on semi-finals


Eleven Poland

  • A selection of  matches on Eleven


  • All matches on BT Sport



  • All Spanish matches on Teledeporte



  • All French Matches on


  • All Irish matches on RTE


Sport A

  • All German matches on
  • Possibility of the final  on ARD if the German teams are in