Individual awards Men’s Tournament

We enjoyed some fantastic hockey the last ten days and really enjoyed the team performances of all teams.

In the post match presentations of the final between Germany and The Netherlands, England’s Sam Ward and Belgium’s Tom Boon were joint Auping top goalscorers with six goals each.
The Netherlands’ Pirmin Blaak was named the OMVZ goalkeeper of the Tournament.
The Deloitte best goal of the tournament went to Niklas Wellen for his semi-final effort against England. The Volvo Under-21 talent of the tournament was France’s Antonin Igau. And the Rabobank player of the tournament was Spain’s Pau Quemada!